Cataclysm Screenshot

I came across a screenshot from the upcoming expansion pack for World of Warcraft today, and I was blown away. It shows simply a portion of scenery that includes land, trees, water and a bridge, which sounds rather tame, but just looking at the water – I’m so impressed I just want to load it up now and go fishing! I do wonder if it will cause some of the lower end systems a problem, as the quality certainly appears to have improved dramatically – surely that is going to have some impact?

Leave a Reply

